EVENTS

Enquiries to pr@crazybirdrecords.co.uk

Upcoming 2018 DATES ….

Sunday 25th February 2018, BRUNCH BARNSTORMERS *trio*

https://thelittleboxoffice.com/riverhouse/?category=23

Friday 23rd March, STEDITH FOLK CLUB *trio*

http://www.stedithfolk.co.uk/

Monday 26th March, FOLK ON MONDAY (The Green Note) *trio*

http://www.wegottickets.com/event/429431

 

Tuesday 3rd April, NOT A FOLK CLUB (Silsoe, Bedfordshire)

Sunday 22nd April, FOLK ON THE MOOR

http://www.moorfolk.co.uk/

Friday 11th May, DEAL FOLK CLUB *trio*

http://www.dealfolkclub.org.uk/

Friday 25 May St James’ Church, IREBY FOLK FESTIVAL
Saturday 26 May Ireby  Chancel, IREBY FOLK FESTIVAL.

http://www.irebyfestival.co.uk/

Sunday 27th May, BUSHCRAFT FESTIVAL *trio*

http://www.thebushcraftshow.co.uk/whats-on/entertainment/

Friday 1st June, HADLEIGH FOLK AND ACOUSTIC

https://www.hadleighfolk.org.uk/

Thursday 7th June, BOWES PARK FOLK CLUB.

http://www.bowesandbounds.org/group/bowes-park-folk-club

Saturday 9th June, WIMBORNE MINSTER FOLK FESTIVAL. *trio*

http://wimbornefolk.co.uk/

Wednesday 20th June, BALDOCK & LETCHWORTH FOLK CLUB.

http://www.madnanny.co.uk/folk_club_programme.html

Friday 20th July, THE BIG COMFY BOOKSHOP

https://www.thebigcomfybookshop.co.uk/folk-club

Thursday 13th September, LIVE IN THE NORTHEAST

https://www.liveinthenortheast.com/

Saturday 6th October, DERBY FOLK FESTIVAL.

http://www.derbyfolkfestival.co.uk/artists/

Friday 26th October, ROYSTON FOLK CLUB (double headline) *trio

http://www.roystonfolk.org/diary/

 

Folk & Roots Duo

%d bloggers like this: